点评

9.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.6
舒适度
9.1
住宿位置
8.7
设施
8.8
员工
9.4
性价比
9.4

点评

    Makalonca
    si

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Bogdan
    at

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月27日
    The host is very friendly, but unfortunately speaks only Italian. It wasn't a major issue, but English would have helped a bit. Also, there's no fridge in the room, which would be good to have as it's often hot in this area.
    Would recommend it especially for transit, as it is very close to a busy motorway. The property itself is detached from the main road, so it's relatively quite. There's also a grassed garden where your children could play for example.
    Vanesa
    hr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月30日
    Everything! Great Place to relax with family
    Giorgio
    ae

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    matilde
    it

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Vesna
    rs

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Stefano
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月28日

    Nice place near downtown but plunged in the countryside

    The time restrictions to check in
    The room very large and confy
    Barbara
    si

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月18日
    The owner was very kind, the room was very cute and clean. The view on vineyard was gorgeous.
    Constantine
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月2日
    I loved this place. Giuseppe and Angela were so nice. The rooms are perfect and they will go out their way to help you. I would happily stay again. Everything was perfect.
    Boracha
    hr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月27日
    Location, friendly stuff, new big room, everything is clean, breakfast with coffee, wifi, price
    Samira
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年8月6日

    Pretty good stay

    Even though we clearly indicated on our booking that we needed a triple room and a single room, when we arrived, they had two double rooms ready. Communication was hard because they didn't speak much English and we don't speak Italian or Russian. To get a triple room, they said we needed to pay 10 Euros more, which was fine, but it didn't feel very hospitable. Our stay was comfortable and the owners were nice enough, if not as hospitable as at our other two farmhouse stays. Breakfast was also average.
    Convenient location. Easy to get to Venice, Jesolo, Grado. Clean and modern rooms.
    Milijana
    rs

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月2日
    Brand new and clean apartments, very comfortable bad. Staff is extremely polite. Highly recommend this place!!!
    Gábor
    hu

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月30日
    The host was very kind, he prepared our breakfast early morning (at 6).
    Jelena
    rs

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Maksymilian
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月25日

    Clean and tidy room, friendly hosts.

    Very friendly hosts, who really care that everything is in order. Room is spacious, the bed comfortable. Everything is clean and tidy. I strongly recommend this place!!!
    Dražen
    hr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月30日

    The place lived up to all of our expectations. We absolutely recommend it!

    Mikhail
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月29日

    Good location, nice view, kindly personnel

    Not so stable wi-fi
    Open and friendly personnel. Some of them are Russian speaking, which was very convenient
    xAndriy
    ua

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年5月12日

    Nice hotel in the countryside

    Simone
    it

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年11月4日

    Tactical Stop for a trip to Ljubljana in the middle of Countryside

    Breakfast is not so big, is a normal easy breakfast as you do at home. WiFi pass was wrong or not working Position is far from important cities but this B&B is not made for visiting cities.
    Very Clean, new rooms. B&B is run by a family that is very kind and honest. Position is very good to make a stop to other destinations or if you want to explore the area around Venice without spending a crazy amount
    Olga
    at

    综合评分

    10
    2016年9月13日
    Everything is good!
正在载入点评