Beoordelingen

9,1
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,6
Comfort
9,1
Locatie accommodatie
8,7
Faciliteiten
8,8
Personeel
9,4
Waar voor uw geld
9,4

Beoordelingen

    Nazmi
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    6 mei 2018
    Ontbijt
    Gastvriendelijk Kamer is ruim en schoon Koffie
    Madelon-Daniëlle van der Meer
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 oktober 2017

    Perfect verblijf rond Venetië

    De douche was erg krap. Wij hebben allebei overgewicht en pasten slecht in de douche
    De landelijke locatie, grootte van de kamer en het zachte beddengoed. De gastvrijheid was geweldig, de koffie heerlijk en het ontbijt lekker. Ook een geweldige tip om in Quarta D'Altino te parkeren voor een dagje Venetië.
    Tonny
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    23 augustus 2017

    Geweldige mensen die er alles aan doen om het naar de zin te maken.

    Het zou fijn zijn als er engels gesproken werd.
    Heerlijk ontbijt, heel aardige mensen!
    Elke
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    10 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Makalonca
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Bogdan
    at

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    27 mei 2018
    The host is very friendly, but unfortunately speaks only Italian. It wasn't a major issue, but English would have helped a bit. Also, there's no fridge in the room, which would be good to have as it's often hot in this area.
    Would recommend it especially for transit, as it is very close to a busy motorway. The property itself is detached from the main road, so it's relatively quite. There's also a grassed garden where your children could play for example.
    Vanesa
    hr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 april 2018
    Everything! Great Place to relax with family
    Giorgio
    ae

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    20 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    matilde
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    19 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Vesna
    rs

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    29 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Stefano
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 september 2017

    Nice place near downtown but plunged in the countryside

    The time restrictions to check in
    The room very large and confy
    Barbara
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 september 2017
    The owner was very kind, the room was very cute and clean. The view on vineyard was gorgeous.
    Constantine
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 september 2017
    I loved this place. Giuseppe and Angela were so nice. The rooms are perfect and they will go out their way to help you. I would happily stay again. Everything was perfect.
    Boracha
    hr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 augustus 2017
    Location, friendly stuff, new big room, everything is clean, breakfast with coffee, wifi, price
    Samira
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    6 augustus 2017

    Pretty good stay

    Even though we clearly indicated on our booking that we needed a triple room and a single room, when we arrived, they had two double rooms ready. Communication was hard because they didn't speak much English and we don't speak Italian or Russian. To get a triple room, they said we needed to pay 10 Euros more, which was fine, but it didn't feel very hospitable. Our stay was comfortable and the owners were nice enough, if not as hospitable as at our other two farmhouse stays. Breakfast was also average.
    Convenient location. Easy to get to Venice, Jesolo, Grado. Clean and modern rooms.
    Milijana
    rs

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    2 augustus 2017
    Brand new and clean apartments, very comfortable bad. Staff is extremely polite. Highly recommend this place!!!
    Gábor
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 juli 2017
    The host was very kind, he prepared our breakfast early morning (at 6).
    Jelena
    rs

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Maksymilian
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 juni 2017

    Clean and tidy room, friendly hosts.

    Very friendly hosts, who really care that everything is in order. Room is spacious, the bed comfortable. Everything is clean and tidy. I strongly recommend this place!!!
    Dražen
    hr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 mei 2017

    The place lived up to all of our expectations. We absolutely recommend it!

Beoordelingen worden geladen