Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.1
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.4
Value
9.4

Reviews

    Makalonca
    si

    Review score

    10
    13 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vanesa
    hr

    Review score

    10
    30 April 2018
    Everything! Great Place to relax with family
    matilde
    it

    Review score

    8.8
    19 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vesna
    rs

    Review score

    9.6
    29 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stefano
    it

    Review score

    10
    28 September 2017

    Nice place near downtown but plunged in the countryside

    The time restrictions to check in
    The room very large and confy
    Barbara
    si

    Review score

    10
    18 September 2017
    The owner was very kind, the room was very cute and clean. The view on vineyard was gorgeous.
    Constantine
    gb

    Review score

    10
    2 September 2017
    I loved this place. Giuseppe and Angela were so nice. The rooms are perfect and they will go out their way to help you. I would happily stay again. Everything was perfect.
    Boracha
    hr

    Review score

    10
    27 August 2017
    Location, friendly stuff, new big room, everything is clean, breakfast with coffee, wifi, price
    Milijana
    rs

    Review score

    9.6
    2 August 2017
    Brand new and clean apartments, very comfortable bad. Staff is extremely polite. Highly recommend this place!!!
    Gábor
    hu

    Review score

    10
    30 July 2017
    The host was very kind, he prepared our breakfast early morning (at 6).
    Maksymilian
    pl

    Review score

    10
    25 June 2017

    Clean and tidy room, friendly hosts.

    Very friendly hosts, who really care that everything is in order. Room is spacious, the bed comfortable. Everything is clean and tidy. I strongly recommend this place!!!
    Dražen
    hr

    Review score

    10
    30 May 2017

    The place lived up to all of our expectations. We absolutely recommend it!

    Mikhail
    ru

    Review score

    10
    29 May 2017

    Good location, nice view, kindly personnel

    Not so stable wi-fi
    Open and friendly personnel. Some of them are Russian speaking, which was very convenient
    Simone
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    4 November 2016

    Tactical Stop for a trip to Ljubljana in the middle of Countryside

    Breakfast is not so big, is a normal easy breakfast as you do at home. WiFi pass was wrong or not working Position is far from important cities but this B&B is not made for visiting cities.
    Very Clean, new rooms. B&B is run by a family that is very kind and honest. Position is very good to make a stop to other destinations or if you want to explore the area around Venice without spending a crazy amount
    Olga
    at

    Review score

    10
    13 September 2016
    Everything is good!
    Jozef
    sk

    Review score

    10
    11 September 2016
    hard to find with our GPS
    location, stuff we really like the location because it was very nice countryside (wineyards , Alp Mountain on the horizont, sea nearby, Venezia, Padova also close), everything is new, stuff is realy friendly and there is lot of space. It was the most comfort place in our trip in italy. 30-60 minutes to the sea at lido di jesolo, according to traffic situation
    Bogdan
    at

    Review score

    8.8
    27 May 2018
    The host is very friendly, but unfortunately speaks only Italian. It wasn't a major issue, but English would have helped a bit. Also, there's no fridge in the room, which would be good to have as it's often hot in this area.
    Would recommend it especially for transit, as it is very close to a busy motorway. The property itself is detached from the main road, so it's relatively quite. There's also a grassed garden where your children could play for example.
    Giorgio
    ae

    Review score

    7.1
    20 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Samira
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    6 August 2017

    Pretty good stay

    Even though we clearly indicated on our booking that we needed a triple room and a single room, when we arrived, they had two double rooms ready. Communication was hard because they didn't speak much English and we don't speak Italian or Russian. To get a triple room, they said we needed to pay 10 Euros more, which was fine, but it didn't feel very hospitable. Our stay was comfortable and the owners were nice enough, if not as hospitable as at our other two farmhouse stays. Breakfast was also average.
    Convenient location. Easy to get to Venice, Jesolo, Grado. Clean and modern rooms.
    Jelena
    rs

    Review score

    10
    9 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews